Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja

Jäsen/varapuheenjohtaja
Satu Rutanen
Heinola
spphy.puheenjohtaja@gmail.com
nightwizardkennel@gmail.com

Jäsen/sihteeri
Marika Koponen
Jyväskylä
puh. 040 6681711

sihteeri@spphy.fi

Jäsen
Heidi Miikki
Ikkala
puh. 040 718 9343
thingummys79@gmail.com

Jäsen
Marjetta Metsalu
Helsinki
puh. 050 5587200
marjetta.metsalu@gmail.com

Jäsen
Tuija Hietala
Helsinki
puh.044 032 4845
kennel.goldenthings@gmail.com

Jäsen
Riitta Talvela
Kuopio
puh. 050 5614857
riitta.talvela@gmail.com

Jäsen
Sari Kähkönen
Hollola kk
jasensihteeri@spphy.fi

Varajäsen
Terhi Tiainen
Lappeenranta
puh.
terhi@gmail.com

Varajäsen
Susanna Pohjasniemi
Raussila
puh. 044 326 3747
susannapohjasniemi@gmail.comi

Terveys- ja jalostustoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja
Mikaela Lindqvist
Ekenäs
puh. 040 872 0977
jalostus@spphy.fi

Sihteeri
Marika Koponen
Jyväskylä
puh. 040 6681711

sihteeri@spphy.fi

Jäsen
Marjetta Metsalu
Helsinki
puh. 050 5587200
marjetta.metsalu@gmail.com

Jäsen
Riitta Talvela
Kuopio
puh. 050 5614857
riitta.talvela@gmail.com

Jäsen
Heidi Miikki
Ikkala
puh. 040 718 9343
thingummys79@gmail.com

Varajäsen
Kaija Kelorita
Kerava
puh. 0400 439 823

Muut toimihenkilöt

Jäsensihteeri
Sari Kähkönen
Hollola kk
jasensihteeri@spphy.fi

Taloudenhoitaja
Marika Koponen
Jyväskylä
puh. 040 6681711

rahastonhoitaja@spphy.fi

Pentuvälittäjä
Heidi Miikki
Ikkala
puh. 040 718 9343
pentuvalittaja.spphy@gmail.com

Pentuvälittäjä
Marjetta Metsalu
Helsinki
puh. 050 5587200
pentuvalittaja.spphy@gmail.com

Papillon & Phalène -lehden päätoimittaja
Marika Koponen
Jyväskylä
puh. 040 6681711

marika.a.koponen@gmail.com

Pohjoismaiden yhteyshenkilö
Mikaela Lindqvist
Ekenäs
puh. 040 872 0977
mikaelalindqvist@hotmail.com

Agility-yhteyshenkilö
Jaana Salonen
Tuusula
puh. 040 746 4259
jaana324@hotmail.com

Toko-yhteyshenkilö
Emilia Leppälä
Oulu
eleppala@gmail.com

Rallytoko-yhteyshenkilö
Sanna Hokkanen
Jyväskylä
hokkanensanna@gmail.com

Nuorisovastaava
Laura Lintenhofer
puh. 0440806053
laura@easy-dog.net

Valikko