Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja
Satu Rutanen
Heinola
spphy.puheenjohtaja@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja/jäsen
Marika Koponen
Kuusa
puh. 040 6681711

marika.a.koponen@gmail.com

Sihteeri/jäsen
Susanna Eskola
Raussila
puh. 044 326 3747
spphy.sihteeri@gmail.com

Jäsen
Jaana Airola
Lahti
kennel.neelis@gmail.com

Jäsen
Tuija Hietala
Helsinki
puh.044 032 4845
kennel.goldenthings@gmail.com

Jäsen
Marjetta Metsalu
Helsinki
puh. 050 5587200
marjetta.metsalu@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri/jäsen
Riitta Talvela
Kuopio
puh. 050 5614857
spphy.jasensihteeri@gmail.com

Varajäsen
Suvi Huovinen
Äänekoski
papillon.bohemianshades@gmail.com

Varajäsen
Laura Lintenhofer
Oulu
Laura@easy-dog.net

Terveys- ja jalostustoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja
Laura Lintenhofer
Oulu
jalostus@spphy.fi

Sihteeri
Suvi Huovinen
Äänekoski
papillon.bohemianshades@gmail.com

Puheenjohtaja
Mikaela Lindqvist
Ekenäs
puh. 040 872 0977

Jäsen
Riitta Talvela
Kuopio
puh. 050 5614857
riitta.talvela@gmail.com

Jäsen
Terhi Tiainen
Lappeenranta
terhi@gmail.com

Varajäsen
Tuija Hietala
Helsinki
puh.044 032 4845
kennel.goldenthings@gmail.com

Varajäsen
Heidi Miikki
Ikkala
puh. 040 718 9343
thingummys79@gmail.com

Muut toimihenkilöt

Jäsensihteeri
Riitta Talvela &  Sari Kähkönen
Kuopio
spphy.jasensihteeri@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Marika Koponen
Jyväskylä
puh. 040 6681711

spphy.rahastonhoitaja@gmail.com

Pentuvälittäjä
Heidi Miikki
Ikkala
puh. 040 718 9343
pentuvalittaja.spphy@gmail.com

Pentuvälittäjä
Marjetta Metsalu
Helsinki
puh. 050 5587200
pentuvalittaja.spphy@gmail.com

Papillon & Phalène -lehden päätoimittaja

Agility-yhteyshenkilö
Jaana Salonen
Tuusula
puh. 040 746 4259
jaana324@hotmail.com

Toko-yhteyshenkilö
Emilia Leppälä
Oulu
eleppala@gmail.com

Rallytoko-yhteyshenkilö
Sanna Hokkanen
Jyväskylä
hokkanensanna@gmail.com

Nuorisovastaava
Laura Lintenhofer
puh. 0440806053
laura@easy-dog.net

Valikko